You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to Project Hope competition #2 for all content creators

Hello friend, excellent entry, I think that great character already knew what was coming in the future, today there is much evil on the part of humanity, always wanting to pass over others and pending the happiness of the one next door. It is sad but that is the reality of our world, people are more concerned about being unhappy than about seeking their peace and tranquility. Greetings!

Sort:  

So she is a friend, sometimes so much evil scares me on the street and in the world, but then I meet people like PH and I am full of hopes and joy. I hope that in the future education will be humanized so that everything improves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74