You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

Hello friend @crypto.piotr the truth would be great to witness that time of rise but as you say is preferable a slow increase, so you can value more projects and not everything would be about money, it is time to put first the quality of the platform and not only what can benefit us economically speaking.

We all want to generate profits, that is true, many people depend on it, but it is important not to fall into the same as everyone else and be one more of the bunch, we must make a difference and I think our project has been a pioneer in that, we have made a difference with respect to others.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @franyeligonzalez

I would like to say: BIG THX for taking the time to read my post and for your comment. I trully appreciate it.

ps.
Perhaps you would be also interested in checking out my recent post:
BLOCKCHAIN FOR DUMMIES - what would be your explanation?

Stay safe
Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99