You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to post in a Steemit Community - for example Project.hope

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Greetings.

I agree with you, I consider that they are still in adjustments and changes, so I guess they will remove that unattractive message from HIVE-XXXXX and leave the one from the corresponding community where it is published.

For the author, it shouldn't be a problem that he publishes from a certain community or platform for his post to be valued.

Similarly, for a community it should not be a reason to flag or ignore the post and not value it because it has been published from another platform or community, if its content is good.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It's me again @equipodelta

I've just realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Big thx.

ps.
I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64