You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RobiniaSwap DeFi - my personal PAINFUL EXPERIENCE with this project

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Reestimeado.
La verdad es que el dolor y la frustración es lo que cada uno puede sentir. Yo particularmente al inicio fui muy optimista con el proyecto e invertí todo lo que tenía en steem, en el proyecto de RobiniaSwap y ahora veo con tristeza que he perdido todo por confiar en que era un proyecto serio. Ademas siento una gran molestia porque yo misma apoye con escritos al proyecto de RobiniaSwap y realmente me siento victima de seres sin escrupulos que nos estafaron con dicho proyecto. La verdad es que no se que mas decir... Esto es indignante y estoy muy molesta en verdad. Pero sepa el señor @Nia que tarde o temprano pagará por esta estafa. Nada queda impune por siempre.
Ahora bien, lo que nos queda es seguir adelante y dejar lo ocurrido atrás.

ENGLISH

Reesteem
The truth is that pain and frustration is what everyone can feel. I particularly at the beginning was very optimistic with the project and invested everything I had in steem, in the RobiniaSwap project and now I see with sadness that I have lost everything for trusting that it was a serious project. I also feel very upset because I supported RobiniaSwap project with my own writings and I really feel like a victim of unscrupulous people who swindled us with this project. The truth is that I don't know what else to say.... This is outrageous and I am very upset indeed. But Mr. @Nia should know that sooner or later he will pay for this scam. Nothing goes unpunished forever.
Now, what we have left is to move on and put what happened behind us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77