You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPORTANT update within our Project.hope community BENEFICIARY SYSTEM

in Project HOPE3 years ago

It seems to me a fair and healthy change in the economics of the project. It is true that there is a need to encourage the active participation of the members because that makes us grow as a community. Well, I had already assigned the percentage of the publication that I made today so I will still dedicate myself to read and comment. Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hi @emimoron

Please try to visit your Discord from time to time. I would like to be able to have some contact with you.

Also consider reading that publication:
https://steemit.com/projecthope/@project.hope/why-acknowledging-and-replying-to-received-comments-matters?sort=new#comments

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66