You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indian Rap Artist Raftaar became the first to Accept Fee in Crypto

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Super interesting especially because announcements like the one Raftaar made can make some important people who don't believe even in cryptocurrencies change their way of thinking, it only takes some famous person to say he will invest in crypto for the market to skyrocket, I have not heard anything from Raftaar but I will do it I respect a lot and value Indian culture and hope to go someday, I am a fan of Bolywood movies one of my favorite movies based on the book is Mistress of species starring Aishwarya Rai if you have not seen it I recommend it and I am going to look for Raftaar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52