You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neurological and metabolic alterations associated with sleep quality

in Project HOPE3 years ago

There is no doubt that sleep is an important part of our health, I think that finding ways to have an uninterrupted sleep is very important, I don't usually sleep the recommended 8 hours but it is very rare that I wake up in the middle of the night, so I wake up rested and I feel good in the day. But when my sleep is interrupted several times by external factors even if I sleep 10 hours in total during that day I do not feel in good condition for activities that require concentration and even mood, which affects other areas of our life.

Sort:  

Hi @emiliomoron

Not waking up at night rest hours is very good for health, in my case, any noise wakes me up and that generates exhaustion the next day.

Best regards, be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87