You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE DO YOU SEE CRYPTO in few years from now .... join this challenge and earn solid upvote (up to 100k SP)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @crypto.piotr, interesting initiative you have proposed to us.

QUESTION A)
With my first Crypto Earn, I would like to say that I would reinvest in more tokens, but living in a country that is going through a great economic crisis, the reality is that I would take it as an additional income and use it to acquire consumer goods. But for the same reasons I would accumulate and then bet on generating a passive income.

QUESTION B)
For this question I find it difficult to give several names, basically my cryptographic world revolves around steem and Hive, so I would mention Ned Scott and Dan Larimer for having created this great social platform that has impacted my life so positively. And I would also dare to name Changpeng Zhao, for leading Binance, one of the largest exchanges in the world, which has an interesting history.

QUESTION C)
I believe that in five years cryptography will have found many more applications and will have earned its place as a financial tool, we could find ourselves using it to pay for a coffee or backing up important information. I personally believe that crypto currencies will gain ground in worldwide acceptance and will become an important means for the payment of goods and services, digital money is increasingly used, and perhaps in the not too distant future crypto currencies will replace fiat money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78