You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In life, it's not all work and no work / Personal reflection

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Hello, @rbalzan79

I really appreciate these posts that share the idea of balance between our life, family and all that makes us feel alive as humans, and the exhausting jobs and hardworking that make us sick and tired; but your post specifically called my attention because I am from Venezuela too, and I know the crisis and our complicated situation.

I know the kind of effort that we have to do just for surviving, and in the same way we are very exposed to forget our family even when we do it to give them the best that we can during this hard situation.

I hope this situation gets better for us to be able to spend more time with our family. Thank you so much for this reflection.

Sort:  

Hi @ellieth.

Thank you for taking the time to read my article, actually many times we spend so much time working that we forget about our loved ones hence the importance of proper balance in everything we do. Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72