You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Friend @crypto.piotr I think that many investors are not seeing 100% of the possibilities offered by the blockchain, but rather they are looking for a backup of their financial assets in the face of the economic recession that will be inevitable once the issue of the issue ends or enters a transition stage. pandemic ... Obviously it is a very delicate topic and in which we would spend hours and endless hours of debate ... Now, the bullfight is a desire expected by all of us who live in the cryptographic world, and who believe that the future of this is today ... We are also waiting for what that BUMP can bring for everyone ... Greetings my dear friend!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I've just noticed that I've never actually thanked you for this amazing comment @elgranpoeta

BIG THX buddy! :)
(comment upvoted already)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78