What I Have Been Doing Off-Chain is What I Will Be Bringing On-Chain - New Album Art Contest, SOS Collective, Needpedia

in Project HOPE3 years ago


▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Yoooooo~! I know I've been gone for a while - This is due to being trapped in the largest and most closed off trim/harvest bubble I have ever allowed myself to become trapped in. Sometimes when this happens, all other facets of my life come to a complete stop (as they did this season). But no matter, I have been cultivating many amazing things before harvest, and I am now slowly returning to them.

#1 - Album Cover Art Contest for my New Album Power of Truth With Hefty Prize Coming Soon

#2 - Seeking Some New Audio Production/Performance Equipment

#3 - Finally getting to developing the Self Owned Souls Conscious Artist Collective Web Platform

#4 - New Conscious Revolutionary Hip Hop Collabs on the Album

#5 - My buddy Tony's NEEDPEDIA Project is now OPEN TO THE PUBLIC! - Help work out the bugs and check the site out here: http://needpedia.org/

Check all this out in the video~! TTYS & Comment Below!

thewalker_4.png

Enchanted blessings - with love, truth, respect, & honor - @ELAmental.

ELAmain1.JPG

#TribeVibes druid_djinn.png

logo 2.1CROPPED.png

Natural_Medicine_C.png

cc2nm.png

Stay tuned - into the right frequencies

@crittercrats_4.png

Click here to hear my single: Shift the Focus on Soundcloud from my upcoming album: Power of Truth

(Link to new album title claim)

Click here to hear my un-mastered sample of No Consent

My debut conscious Hip-Hop album The Hex Wrecker is completely free for download on Bandcamp & Soundcloud (click the links to go to my music on those platforms), or CLICK HERE for download instructions.

hiveelamentaltagedimage.jpg

separador nuevo  FULL BAND.png

ELAemcee_logo_anigif2_75.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43