You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community of the Week Challenge entry for PROJECT.HOPE Community

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Way to go #projecthope!

Tbh... when I first heard about communities in #steem I had the feeling that it's an unneeded additional whistle in a blockchain that alread has "all the bells and whistles".

Now that I've looked a little deeper into this I have to say it's brilliant and #projecthope shows wonderfully a perfect use case for this!

The latest drama around steemit.com and #steem, which really felt like a liver hook to me, was oc an interesting lesson to learn!

But what really convinced me once again to stay the course is what happened in the aftermath of this turmoil.

Steemian's once again showed what a great community we are. When things get ugly people on here come together and show the power of #steem!

So, onward! Great things happened and I'm sure will continue to happen in #steem, #communities and #projecthope!

Cheers!
Lucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67