You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEARN AND EARN - our project.hope new awesome initiative

in Project HOPE4 years ago

What a perfect timing to be back!!

I just came back to the community and immediately I see why I had to come back... :D

This time, I'm a learner and I'll definitely go read more into this and learn to help others and help this initiative grow and gain traction. It has all the ingredients to success and this first theme is already a winner!!

Cheers, @crypto.piotr and entire team behind Project HOPE.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @diogosantos

What a perfect timing to be back!!

Have you been away? Glad to have you back buddy. Many things had changed on steemit within past months.

We would like to invite you to join our project.hope community. We're supporting quality content related to topics like: blockchain, technology, AI as well as economy, marketing, business.

Join our discord sever: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW and subscribe to your community here.

Have a great sunday ahead,
Yours, Piotr

I'm slowly trying to put the pieces together... :D

Those are all topics that I like and am interested in. I´ve always been here to support you and your projects and nothing will change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72