You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Crypto Scam Coins You Should Never Trade To Avoid Loosing Your Funds (PART 1)

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Greetings @ hardaeborla
As in any business or companies scammers are always lurking, and in the blockchain can not escape, it is important to be able to know before trading with any currency its provenance or project to not fall for these thieves who want to enrich in a very easy way. Particularly in my wallet I take a coin that I do not buy NFT, I will check well because I think he is a scammer .

Thank you very much for sharing your post

Sort:  

Greetings @dglan 😊

Particularly in my wallet I take a coin that I do not buy NFT, I will check well because I think he is a scammer.

Lol.. This part really got me laughing but the reality is that some genuine coins are also airdropped randomly to random users just for the coin to have more number of holders. I could remember finding 500,000 WSG tokens on my wallet surprisingly. I made my research about the coin I noticed it's not actually a scam token. The actually airdropped it to random users with the intent of having many holders.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and and I hope you have a great day ahead 😊💕💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66