You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN my newest crypto QUIZ TODAY [for crypto maniacs only]

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @ crypto.piotr very interesting your contest. , The truth I am very new in the world of cryptocurrencies and I did not live what happened in 2017, however from what I have studied, all markets have this behavior for multiple reasons that everyone in particular will be able to say and know for what reason it was , however I think the price of bitcoin will take again the bullish channel and very soon will regain a stable price . It is the time to be able to make any investment we can. We will find ourselves as many signals of entries to be able to make them, everyone will have their indicators to do so, but I firmly believe that the market every so often will happen the same. Finally, the ratio of bitcoin today is 2 to 1. If I sold 1 Bitcoin at 60K USD a month ago, today with those resources I can buy 2, so when the bitcoin recovers its price you will have a very favorable return.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in my little quiz @dgalan

Appreciate your comment. There has been many entries. More than I expected. So I decided to add few more rewards of 5 steem.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80