You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can STEEM make the big jump to the top?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

STEEM has everything necessary to be a successful blockchain

I'm eager to know what requisites "a successful blockchain" has. Maybe nobody knows that. But I think we need a positive trend in Steem price, active user's count and/or income from advertising.

Sort:  

Very good friend @deathcross, thanks for your comment.

It is true that we need that data, and knowing what elements a successful blockchain can have, what I try to expose is that Steem has many things to offer in terms of functionality and Dapss for all tastes, it is a nice ecosystem for many people, I think There are some adjustments that need to be made to make things better and more people remain interacting in the chain.

It is my personal opinion.

Functionality may be veery good. ecosystem sounds nice. But I don't see the money flowing towards Steem apps. Don't see the success of the Steem business model.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55