[Misson] Reading book | Prize - 30 STEEM + @

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Cryptomission is steem mobile dapp.

Once you install, it is easy.
Just take a photo and share your action.

Introduction : https://steempeak.com/cryptomission/@cryptomission/cryptomission-starting-beta-service-now
Andrlid app download link : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.twofastlane.cryptomission
iOS app download link : https://testflight.apple.com/join/THM26gkU (It is testflight beta version.)

Mission - Reading book

  • Date : 2020.09.16 - 2020.09.22
  • Take a photo of the page of book you are reading

Rule

  • Vefrifiable time : 00:00:00 - 23:59:59
  • Daily Certification count : 1 time(s)
  • Verifications : 3 times a week

Examples

  • Take a photo of the page of book you are reading
  • If you are reading an e-book, it is okay to capture it.*


How to join

1. Download Cryptomission app from google play.

Android download link

2. If you wish to participate, select the desired mission from the mission list.
3. Select a mission and send the desired participation fee (Steem).

@futureshock team forked steemconnect and made Steemlogin. It is steem third party steem signer app. Cryptomission integrate steemlogin for sending participation fee. We do not access the private key separately. https://steempeak.com/steemdev/@futureshock/change-steemconnect-for-steemlogin

4. When transaction is confirmed in steem blockchain, the application for participation is completed.
5. Mission certification is carried out through the transmission of the photo according to the mission information and guidance.
6. Prize money is distributed at the end of mission.

image.png

This posting's author reward is used as a prize for next missions.

Introduction posting : https://steempeak.com/cryptomission/@cryptomission/cryptomission-starting-beta-service-now
Android link : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.twofastlane.cryptomission

Sort:  

Hello Friends of @cryptomission
I had not seen how easy it is to participate. And it is a good way to create participation in the Platform.
I think I will be encouraged to participate.
Thanks for this.

Yeah~~ Thank you. We will make lot of funny missions and let people register their own missions to our app. Any idea is welcome.

Thank you @cryptomission
That's it, I'm participating. Looks like fun. No problem. No doubt it's a good way to keep us on our toes.
Thanks for this.
Later, once I have more experience, I will write about it.

One note, I am particularly Spanish-speaking, I can say that I understand English, but Korean or any other Asian language practically nothing.
I tried to read the information in the APP, and everything is in Korean, I mention it for this.

I mean the information when I download the app, not when I use it on my phone, because I know I can configure it to English.

Thank you for feedback. We provide english and korean. You can set the language setting in my page.

You mean that default language in our app is korean? I will check it.

I have participated in one mission of mini diary. Is it like I can participate in only one mission at time?

You can participate several missions. Thank you!

See the snapshots-
In first one I am not able to participate as it's showing already done. This is not correct

Screenshot_20200916-101511.jpg

For this one I just submitted once and it shows completed. I am yet to submit 2 more. Please check and let me know..

Screenshot_20200916-101504.jpg

hi @alokkumar121,

hmm it is strange. What you mean is you didn't participant mission, but it is showing you already join. right?

We will check it. Thank you.

Yes. I have two issues as below-

1- I participated in one mission only and submitted once while 2 submissions are pending but its not allowing me to do so.
2- Other missions are showing that I already participated but I did not participate.

We will check it. now.. you can delete app and install it. It might solve the problem. Thank you.

I did re-install the app but the issue remains the same.

I am so sorry. We will solve the problem.
Please wait our update.

Very good offer from @cryptomission. Every Steemians ought to key in and participate!

Thank you!!
We will keep providing missions to steemian.

Very much useful information, thanks for sharing 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72