Sort:  

I am so sorry.
We will solve the problem. Please
Wait our update.

                 - cryptomission


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi, I update app. Could you update it and join it?

Hi, I did and now I have participated in 2 missions and also submitted my first certify post.

the achievement rate is 33% only so please advice how can I submit next one as I am not able to get the option.

Can you please reply about this @cryptomission

Hi

One mission can be authenticated once a day. Once you have verified today, you can do it tomorrow.

I did one 2 days back but still, there is no option for doing another submission.

Hi.

  1. One steem account can participate in a mission only one time. But it is allowed to participate in different mission.
  2. If you certify for any mission "certify" icon changed to "mission completed" for a day. It means you can not certify or verify more than two times for same mission in a day. The icon will be change to "certify" next day.

Cheers~

It worked for me now. All ok except one issue that its not allowed to upload more than one photo.
Like- I participated to get 6 am mission and as per the instruction I need to direct capture 2 photos but when 1 was done then it did not give me the option to another. Hope this should be ok and you may consider it to fix in the next update. Thanks.

For a mission you can upload only one photo. No need 2 photo at all. You can choose one of 2 option.. 1.water cup or 2.water tap. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66