You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is cryptomission? | Achieve missions and get rewards.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Thank you for awesome feedbacks. I answer your questions.

Would you mind sharing with me how do you judge which user (participating in one of your missions) would be rewarded for completing such a mission? I presume that someone out there is going through all entries and deciding which one is the most interesting/valuable? Or is it somehow automated?

Currently, we check abusing with manager tool. In the future, we let players report other player's abusing such as downvoting on the steem. Deep learning is one way to check for valid photos in the future. By learning the correct answer image for a specific mission, when a new user authenticates, we will use deep learning to determine the validity of the image.

I'm also still trying to figure out what are you guys planning to achieve in a long term. Right now I'm having difficulties seeing your project year or 2 years from now. However, I surely will gladly follow up and monitor your achievements.

We are trying to give lots of missions to people and let people achieve missions. the missions help them keep good habit and achieve their goal.

After reading this post I'm having little bigger picture and I'm starting to understand that more "The more money you bet, the more prize money you can get." -> however at the time I've been testing your app I couldn't know that :) Perhaps adding this simple sentence "The more money you bet, the more prize money you can get." on your app would solve this small problem.

Yeah. We will add more explanation to our app. good feedback!

We will try to develop it and improve it. If you have questions and feedback, let us know.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for your kind reply @cryptomission

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60