You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basis oriented on the genuine aspects of life

in Project HOPE3 years ago

This statement is true "It is like when we are children and we play soccer with a ball that with the passing of time becomes obsolete, but that same ball has such a special meaning that we can see it as genuine because it makes us remember that stage as a child in which we were pleasantly happy". When I see children playing football it brings a lot of memories back to my mind, and sometimes I wish I never grew up lol. Nice post @carlos84

Sort:  

That's right my friend, I still have a soccer ball from when I played as a kid, and every time I look at it and contemplate it brings back memories of my childhood and makes me happy, I really don't care that the ball looks deteriorated, for me it has more value than any new ball.

Greetings and thanks for commenting.