You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many iPhone user accuses Apple of $600K Bitcoin theft via fake app

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

I can see you have done your best, you will never be popular with this character. There is a saying "it is better to make friends than enemies". And keep watching me as I invest in steem and grow, you will regret what you did.

Sort:  

I can see you have done your best, you will never be popular with this character. There is a saying "it is better to make friends than enemies". And keep watching me as I invest in steem and grow, you will regret what you did.

How about a new saying (copyright the-gorilla 2021):

"it is better to make money honestly than to steal from others."

I have taken the time to read your profile (Nigeria's not in Europe by the way) and can see why you would be upset. You have plagiarised consistently since joining and are worried that this is now coming to an end. It is entirely your choice how this ends and I suggest you take the time to look at my profile and who is supporting me in this initiative before threatening me.

Plagiarism is not welcome here. Which at the moment, means you are not welcome here. Especially with that attitude.

I though that having come across people like me before, you would have known better than to threaten me.

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46