You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many iPhone user accuses Apple of $600K Bitcoin theft via fake app

in Project HOPE3 years ago

My post is older from were you said I copied it, check the dates before you start writing.
@chesatochi, @crypto.piotr, @glastar, @trydice check the dates on those site he posted. How can I steal from someone I made a post before. So they are the ones who stole from me.

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice, I shall check dates more carefully in future.

BBC Gossip published their article at 9:18am.

You published yours at 11:33am.

It might be unlucky that you've used PLR content, not realising it's already been used. It might be that I'm wrong. It might be that your other article where you only copied 11 out of the 23 astounding facts demonstrates your true behaviour. It might be that they stole your article too and added another 12 astounding facts (on the 11th May 2017). It might be that I'm trying to be popular. It might be that people have plagiarised my content and the act of plagiarism bothers me. Either way, you know people like me well which should fare you in good stead.

I can see you have done your best, you will never be popular with this character. There is a saying "it is better to make friends than enemies". And keep watching me as I invest in steem and grow, you will regret what you did.

I can see you have done your best, you will never be popular with this character. There is a saying "it is better to make friends than enemies". And keep watching me as I invest in steem and grow, you will regret what you did.

How about a new saying (copyright the-gorilla 2021):

"it is better to make money honestly than to steal from others."

I have taken the time to read your profile (Nigeria's not in Europe by the way) and can see why you would be upset. You have plagiarised consistently since joining and are worried that this is now coming to an end. It is entirely your choice how this ends and I suggest you take the time to look at my profile and who is supporting me in this initiative before threatening me.

Plagiarism is not welcome here. Which at the moment, means you are not welcome here. Especially with that attitude.

I though that having come across people like me before, you would have known better than to threaten me.

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46