You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Emotional Intelligence and Intelligence Quotient; The Secret to a Happier Life

in Project HOPE2 years ago

hi again @aduragbemi

I wanted to drop a comment but I just realized that you don't seem to read and reply to received comments? Also: do you ever check your discord messages?

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Hello @crypto.piotr.

I'm sorry it sometimes take long for me to respond, but I do respond. And I strongly hope to do better moving forward.

I only just find it in myself to start posting again after ghosting on this platform and community for two years. I am trying to be very consistent with my posting to the community and I am also trying so hard to keep up with engagements within the community. It's something I already started working towards.

I'm trying to also be active on discord like before starting from today. I received your recent messages and will respond to it immediately. Please feel free to drop me any comment here on steemit or on discord...I will get it.

Thank you @crypto.piotr for the upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58