You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Types Of Mindests Towards Money

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi @ga38jem

Another yet interesting read. Upvoted already :)

I found it quite amazing to realize, that often people who have full time stable jobs look at money in such a different ways comparing to those who run their own small businesses.

And also those who are aware of Bitcoin and understand value behind it - they often look at money in different ways comparing to those who always were only using FIAT and never thought much about underlying value of FIAT currencies.

I myself used to look at money as a tool. One that is allowing me not only to pay for goods and services, but also allowing me to get closer to people. I've realized long time ago, that if I can help others make some extra $$$ then it will reflect on trust an relationship between us.

Basically, everything is a win and take situation and in order for one person to win somebody else has to lose.

Isn't dream to be able to create win-win scenarions? I wonder why most people do not seem to work that way. Why so many learned to follow mindset: "when somebody gains something there is less for everyone else"

If we would only learn more about financial education in school - then more people would change their mindset towards mentioned "abundance".

Post resteemed (I don't resteem often, so consider yourself lucky hihihi ;)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

You brought up an interesting point! The financial education in schools is very poor and I think it is currently up to the parents to teach their children about money. Unfortuantely, the parents also did not have the education which makes it a very ad downwards spiral.

Thank you very much for the resteem! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45