You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My view and analysis of CURRENT CRYPTO MARKET situation - SHORT TERM expectations

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Thanks @joshh71390 for being so responsive

I appreciate it greatly.

and 2. i think i might have tried a few times back in the day to make some posts and I was blacklisted by markymark so i nevver posted about it again.

I'm sorry to hear that. Themarkymark is a very unique and aggressive user. Best is to avoid him at all cost.

work on my javascript skills

Are you a programmer yourself?

ps.
Allow me to introduce you to our recent partnership with small korean team of developers. I'm helping them to get some exposure to their upcoming project.
Check it out here: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/finally-i-m-safely-back-to-malaysia-with-new-ideas-and-partnerships-coming-must-read

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

well its been my main focus Im a jack of all trades but i think ive been skating around the idea of JS development for so long... I have always been able to get stuff running and make little changes. but ive been trying to put atleast 3 hours a day just to javascript tutorials. I actually run -> steemegg which was my first little project.

I have noticed you have been rebuilding some of the old infastructure and I want to make some big moves its just hard when theres such little other development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44