You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Crypto.com a Good Exchange? Here’s a Comprehensive Review

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @reverseacid

Is there any way I could reach you? Join our community discord server (hopefully you do use discord): https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW


Also ... Please check out those 2 links:

a) our project.hope economy explained:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/3-ways-of-joining-our-efforts-project-hope-economy-explained

b) learn little bit about our history, goals and vision:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/project-hope-application-for-the-community-curator-project-of-steemit

I would appreciate if you could invest some time and read it carefully, so you would have bigger understanding of "what is Project.hope".


--

Idea is, that all content creators posting within PH community are setting up 20% beneficiary, which is allowing us to cover costs of constant growth (and I'm using those funds to support financially our core team, pay for hosting, our discord bots maintanance etc). In return I'm supporting quality content within our community with solid upvotes.

It's important for me to ensure that you understand how are we organized and what's our values. Hopefully you will become valuable part of our strong community.

My intention is to ensure, that you understand that our goal is to support with solid upvotes those authors, who not only create quality content but are also active and engaging within community. What I mean: I value quality content, but I value even more those who invest their own time into reading other people posts and who engage in comments with them.

Hope I'm making sense. To wrap it up: our goal is to create community of team-orientated people.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72