You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nuevo motor híbrido para nanomotores que distribuyan fármacos en nuestro cuerpo

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Dear @mauromar

Unfortunatelly I need to mute this post within PH community, since it's not in english. So it doesn't fit our community channel policy.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

I understand it Piotr, it has been my fault I'm growing old. :-)

 4 years ago 

It's me again @mauromar

I understand it Piotr, it has been my fault I'm growing old. :-)

Yeah, we're surely not getting any younger :P

Together with @project.hope - we've started new initiative which I consider quite unique and interesting. Perhaps you could spare few minutes and check out our recent post and share your thoughts:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/it-s-official-our-new-partnership-is-starting-today-let-s-see-will-where-it-take-us

I would appreciate your feedback. I read all comments.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30