You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5 Dysfunctions of a Team: Dysfunction One

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @awah

One of those posts, which surely are worth checking out and reading through.

Is it anyother series? I wish you could always share link with me personally, so I would never miss any of your posts. Would that be an option? :)

Do you feel you could discuss your weaknesses with your team members?

Such an excellent question. One that will make me wonder tonight ...

Upvoted already :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Is it anyother series? I wish you could always share link with me personally, so I would never miss any of your posts. Would that be an option? :)

It is another series. I thought if I did it all in one post it would be a massive read and too much. I will build up the story slowly.

Of course, I will send you the link once the next post is ready.

Thanks for reading and commenting. :-)

 4 years ago 

hi @awah

I thought if I did it all in one post it would be a massive read and too much. I will build up the story slowly.

Indeed. If you do it in one post, then I would myself probably just scroll through it without reading much.

Good joice :)

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29