You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reasons Why I feel Facebook Is Socially And Economically Restrictive

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @josediccus

Inteesting choice of subject buddy :)

Finally some topic that is not related to C-19 or justin or hive :) Tadam! :) Something more refreshing

I also kind of stopped using FB around this period of time, coming to similar conclusions as you did. And I never regreted. I do visit FB every few days to see if anyone send me some DM, however I cannot care about posting or scrolling through my feed any more.

Have a great weekend ahead,
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Interesting choice of subject buddy :)
Finally some topic that is not related to C-19 or justin or hive :) Tadam! :) Something more refreshing.

Will I try so hard to make my contents diverse in order to suit numerous audience and also not to stay somewhat narrow however it's always not easy but I try my best as well really.
I believe Facebook would eventually be abandoned with time because I believe in the future the web will be eventually be monetized and Facebook might be left for dead.

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43