You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem talk] Understanding Crypto Trading - Episode 5

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @davidke20

I'm not much into trading, however I can clearly see great value in your publication buddy. I will share it on our PH telegram channel to help you get some more exposure and traffic.

ps. How many tags did you use? I didn't know that many can be used. Wow.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you Piotr for sharing it. This post was modified with steem.buzz but I couldn't use it now as I'm not sure whether my country has firewalled it. Maximum tag for all post is actually up to 25, depending on whether the app allowed it. I used it to accumulate steem-engine tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38