You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on the COVID-19 situation as an individual

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @culgin

Thanks for this update and sharing your thoughts on this particularry depressing subject.

However, not many people from the western world, were paying attention to it back then.

Indeed.
Seeing west of europe and learning how people deny obvious threat and still socialize with each other is just completely shocking.

UK made so many mistakes already. They will probably suffer more than Italy or Spain does :(

I make it a point to wash my hands as often as possible these days. I also make a conscious effort to avoid touching my face.

I even bought a full protecting suit. With solid mask, gloves, 70% alocohol spray etc. And mostly I stay home at all costs.

Have a great monday :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Is it this suit? Haha..

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28