You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stake and earn tokens as a block producer or runner

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @williamzmorgan

Interesting read. I was just wondering - are you new to steemit? I've noticed that you have very little Steem Power. Perhaps you should consider powering up little bit? Otherwise it will be very difficult for you to stay active on this platform.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hey @crypto.piotr Thanks for the feedback! Yes I'm very new to the platform, but am excited to be here. I'll power up :)

 4 years ago 

It's me again @williamzmorgan

I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20