You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! Let's all step back and figure out what can be done to stop LOSING STEEM USERS

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Late thank you for dropping by @erh.germany and your comment.
Somehow I didn't notice your comment until just now.

To use an analogy in the physical encounter, it would be like punching someone unexpectedly in the stomach

Isn't better to give people explanation or not to give one?
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

I just was sneaking in as I did not want to engage too much in the debate.

I give you a reply I started later on this comment of mine, in exchange with logiczombie on his blog; especially on the given example you picked out.

Maybe this answers your question? - Here is the thread:

https://steemit.com/ethics/@logiczombie/q4z1zt

Greetings :)

 4 years ago 

It's me again @erh.germany

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Big thx.

ps.
I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

It's a simple question.

(IFF) you don't have a reason for your action (THEN) you are by definition an un-reasonable person (a person who acts without reasons).

(IFF) you claim to have a reason but refuse to reveal it, claiming it is secret, or unimportant, or "just too complicated to explain" (THEN) your unrevealed reason is functionally-indistinguishable from NO reason (AND) you are therefore functionally-indistinguishable from an un-reasonable person (a person who acts without reasons).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55