You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MODERN MONETARY THEORY - can anyone explain major differences between MMT and current monetary system?

in Project HOPE5 years ago

hi @kcherukuri

Thank you for your reply and resteem.

I've noticed that your comment and most publications are downvoted. Any idea why are you being targeted?

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

@mack-bot targets me. I am not sure whether it is a bot or a user.

 5 years ago 

Is this account still targetting you @kcherukuri?

mack-bot is run by steemcleaners, they have a discord here where appeals or questions can be made.

 5 years ago 

Hi again @ecoinstant

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Thank you. I had a discussion with them last month. They said that we cannot post a series twice. So I stopped the series. Don't exactly know if they are still cleaning my posts. Didn't tried. When I had a chance I will try post. Actually not getting a chance to post as I am busy at work.

 5 years ago 

Hi again @kcherukuri

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Lately I have observed that I bought steem at a very bottom price. After that I has been targeted.

I am not sure. But I was trgeted for some time now. This is really bad in steemit. I am an inactive participant. I don't know who will benefit from this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69