Bitcoin is also Proof of Brain !

in Project HOPE3 years ago

bitcoin-3264045_960_720.jpg

All the pictures are taken from pixabay.com and edited by me!
All are free for commercial use and no attribution required!

This is a challenge for my brain. I may prove that bitcoin is also proof of brain. I don't know maybe I'm insane. But I'll do it on this chain !

bitcoin-2714191_1280.jpg

So, we all know that bitcoin is working on the concept of proof of work where miners have to mine it to earn. But if we talk about the idea itself and how it was created, it for sure proves that a guy or a group who created it has a really powerful brain !

money-1302828_1280.jpg

During all the monetary history we've always had elites ruling the world. They decided for citizens what they have to do and what they are not allowed to do. I think you know many stories where even the constitution written by them was broken. As one guy said in a video recently: "They write laws they don't respect and they apply taxes they don't pay.''

social-media-3846597_1280.png

Then the internet was created and people became so close. We became able to contact anyone from any place in the world in seconds. We have even companies and banks that could send the money anywhere we want, to anyone we want. But that didn't change the fact they we were still attached to the system. So, a group or a guy who called themselves Satoshi Nakamoto decided to create a monetary system that's independent and that started in their brain. They are smart enough to create such thing that's literally changing the world. Most of those elites are afraid that people will move to crypto and create a new world where they will not be in need. Maybe because of the hype arround crypto they created the pandemic to slow down what we are doing here !

portrait-2899779_1280.png

Even the guy who played a big role in computer history took the wrong side. He decided to be a doctor who wants to heal the world. The same about politicians who became doctors as well. Maybe the real reason is not the virus and especially not the care about people. The reason is to restrict the monetary freedom we all have now. And even other types of freedom !

bitcoin-2640692_1280.png

So, bitcoin is really a revolutionary idea that proves the intelligence of those who created it. Because that pushed the crypto world to be created. The idea ! That's how proof of brain token was created !

I hope I proved now that bitcoin is also proof of brain !

Sort:  

Definetely bitcoin has a proof of brain but with the direction it's heading, I thinking the mindset of the creation is getting diluted soon

Awesome .... followed you over from Proofofbrain and Youtube.

Hey ... I saw you were on Blurt also. I’m there too. It’s pretty good place to blog ... I earned over 400,000 Blurt there since last July. See you there. https://Blurtter.com/@offgridlife

I don't like that we have to pay fees in blurt for anything we do. But, I will follow you there and see. I wasn't supported that much and I thought that I shouldn't waste my time there, anyway, I will try again. Let's see what will happen !

Fees are almost zero... it’s like dust. If you ever need Blurt for fees I will send you some. It definitely keeps the spammers away. I went from 6,000 Blurt to 500,000 Blurt in 9 months... from posting and curation.

Ok, I will let those 90 blurt there for a while and see what will happen. I will use it all for posting. About curating, I wish they have an autovote, so I will set some users and that's it. Really don't have much time to curate everywhere !

Yes... @saboin is working on an autovote similar to the ones here on Steemit. Blurt will be awesome very soon. All the really nice people are on Blurt, Steemit and Proofofbrain Brain. No angry Downvoters,

Curating is always 50/50 on Blurt ... no matter when you upvote.... So just go and upvote anybody at any time..... 10 times a day... and you will always get maximum rewards.

If your vote is worth 100 blurt you will always get 50 blurt when you vote on anybody anytime before 7 days.

I’m getting 7,000 Blurt/week in Curation and Author awards on Blurt ....

When Blurt goes back to .10 cents I will be making $700 a week there.

91852836-0914-4B80-AE67-60B6D8AB4B11.jpeg

8CF8D434-01A9-4868-834B-D19A72ABA268.jpeg

Stay powered up and you will earn a ton from Curation on Blurt... also you can earn a lot of extra Blurt, Steem and SBD playing Bitsports... just vote on which team you think will win ...

Steemit: https://Steemit.com/@bitsports

Blurtter : https://Blurtter.com/@bitsports

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40