Sign of Recovery In CryptoCurrency

in Project HOPE2 years ago (edited)

eth.JPG

Hi Project Hope Community. I hope everyone is doing well. I was doing a research on Crypto and found that the market is still bearish. Most of the coins from last ATH (all time high) had dropped almost 80%. But the thing that I have noticed and some other people on Steemit platform might also note that some coins have started recovering even if BTC is in red.

I would like to share some of the meme coins and alts coins that are performing very well despite bearish market. But it is also important to mention that since 2018 more and more people are taking interest in Cryptocurrency. From 2020, I myself have noticed some facebook groups members count from few hundreds to thousands.

With the growing demand of Cryptocurrency and more people are joined throughout the world. I have seen many institutes and governments of different countries are accepting Crypto as future. And there is no doubt it's our future.

Now let's discuss those alt and meme coins that have shown the sign of recovery. Including these coins are:

Coin Price 7d Change
Ethereum $1,172.10 2.4%
BNB $295.11 11.6%
Steem $0.173218 0.3%
Dogecoin $0.095179 22.1%
Litecoin $72.34 17.0%
Tron $0.052943 5.2%
ApeCoin $3.81 26.5%

There are many other coins that have shown sign of recovery. The price of above coins is at the time of creating this post so the price may change when you see my post.

Talking about the main crypto coin on which all coins rely is BTC. Bitcoin (BTC) has not yet shown any sign of recovery. Today it pump a little of 0.1% which is nothing but in last 7 days it dropped 0.5%.

I am sharing my point that I noticed when doing some research for my coins on coingecko and coinmarketcap. I think the market is ready to pump but due to some bad news it is not recovering much. But according to my view, in 2023 Feb or March, the cryptocurrency market will be green and BTC will be between $25k to $30k.

Again I am saying this is my point of view, one can disagree. You can also share your analysis in the comment section, I would love to hear and answer.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @chasad75

I think the market is ready to pump but due to some bad news it is not recovering much

I would not expect any sort of real recovery within crypto market until FED will completely pivot and will stop increasing interest rates.
Until then, things have huge potential to get only worse.

We may easily reach 25-30k usd by march (as you suggested) in coming months, but it will not be sustainable growth. I surely do not see it that way.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77