You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY! I'm safely back to Malaysia with NEW IDEAS and PARTNERSHIPS coming :) [MUST READ]

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi dear @crypto.piotr
It is my misfortune that I always come with late response..😔
ROBINIASWAP pretty good sound to the ear. If I am not wrong then this project will launch own token on steemit platform and this token can be farm with other token. Really awesome effort by Robiniaswap project's team. Waiting for that moment when this project will be fully functional. One thing more I want to you know from you that like other tokens (sport ctp spt etc) that we get from various tribe, this token also will be available like that.? If yes then really amazing.
By the way, Korean team #RoadofRich and leader #Nia deserves to be admired who made dreams come true with their tireless efforts.
Oh I forget to say you happy landing in Malaysia with #HAPPY . We can manage 14 hour but in case of PET it is very difficult task to stay in plane cargo.. travelling always be stressful.
Feel good that you are again in action. Yeah! It is good decision 2 weeks home quarantine.
Best wishes for #Robiniaswap project .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hi @certain

It is my misfortune that I always come with late response..

it's not a big deal. I still read all comments :)

If I am not wrong then this project will launch own token on steemit platform and this token can be farm with other token

Based on my knowledge, they will launch their own token on Binance Smart Chain (BSC). But it will be "bridged" somehow with Steem. Im not sure myself how and I'm quite curious.

Oh I forget to say you happy landing in Malaysia with #HAPPY .

Thank you my dear for your kind words.
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80