You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE DO YOU SEE CRYPTO in few years from now .... join this challenge and earn solid upvote (up to 100k SP)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello dear friend @crypto.piotr
I appreciate this wonderful initiative in the form of challenge..
I think each people have their own opinion about it..
What is my opinion, I have given below.. please have a look..

◆As far as I understand, if you believe in something, then you wait till you see your destination.
A sailor is not afraid of small waves or thunder.
These things also apply in the crypto market. If we believe in long term investment then we need to be patience. We all know about the crypto market that nothing happens here as per our wish. Everything happens according to time and circumstances.
I also do not say that we should sell to our assets if the price increases, rather we should wait for the price to decrease, so that it can be bought twice or 3 times more at the same price. Maybe that's why I haven't sold my coin yet. Neither have tried to keep it in the liquid. It is another matter that some assests have been lost in gambling. It is not that I have lost everything. Yes, many things have also been learned. Maybe that's why I don't care if the market is going up or down. I want to spend more and more time here. I will think about it when I have enough digital asset. So far, I am thinking of just being active.
●There is definitely some source of inspiration in everyone's life, who keeps inspiring him throughout his life. As far as this blockchain is concerned, I think that every person here is excellent in itself. All people try to give their best on their behalf. It is another matter that not everyone meets the test of the logic of the people. It is not necessary that the person who has a strong hold in the world of technical and economics has an equally strong hold in art, photography, cuisine and other fields. Till now, out of all the people I have come to know, I have found only one who feels stubborn. Never give up How many people objected to the memo you send, but you continued to do your work honestly. Today, as #ProjectHope, you have presented a living example of your hard work. More people are associated with you, but a good leader is the one who keeps everyone organized and motivates them to move forward. Not that other people did not work, instead you tried as much as possible to convert small capital into a big one. Small efforts lead to big tasks. You proved it. If I propose your name as a good leader then you should not mind. Lol
◆I always think positively about all things. So I hope that the next 5 years will be good for the crypto market.
If I talk about my country, very few people were familiar with the world of crypto till I joined here. But today, after about two years, maybe one person from my country is joining this blockchain every day. This means that crypto buzz is reaching people. People are giving more preference to crypto market over other medium of investment like banks, insurance, post office. This means that people here are benefiting more in less time. The best initiative here is that people like to compete more than envy each other, that's why I understand that the coming 5 years is going to be more crucial for the crypto market. There are equal opportunities for everyone here. Now it depends on us how we use our investment or intelligence.
Regards
Your @certain

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with me @certain

Allow me to suggest to use "enter" from time to time, to separate long blocks of text (it would make it easier to read) :)

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75