You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE "TRUTH" BEHIND RECENT FLASH CRASH. Is dream of BTC reaching 100k usd this year over?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi, this is just to let you know that we will sell our coins in the next months and thus please expect us to undelegate partly or full without further notice.
Cheers
(PS: your Telegram and LinkedIn are not in use?)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's not the best news @cektop

However, thanks for letting me know in advance.

ps. I've checked my telegram and linkedin and I didn't receive any message from you. Did you try to contact me?

Contacted you on both channels, with invitation on LinkedIn, but with different names. Don't want to put my name here public.

 2 years ago 

Somehow I've missed this comment of yours @cektop

I already messaged you via Linkedin.

thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53