You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU WORRIED about the potential collapse of BINANCE?

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hello @crypto.piotr

In particular I think that anything can happen in the crypto world, it is very difficult to predict taking into consideration that there are many things that one does not see coming but finally happen, I am not worried because I do not have in my hands a solution in case binance goes bankrupt.

Logically in the news scenario you can see how FUD is what they throw at binance and that is because it is the largest exchange and with more transactions worldwide, I think there are renowned players and weight within the crypto world that do not want binance to collapse, so I think it will not collapse, but if it were to happen I would not be surprised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74