You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Space BLEEDING OUT? BUCKLE UP - recent correction AIN'T OVER just yet [my personal expectations]

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I sincerely believe that the crypto-currency market is very much manipulated by large investors, such is the case of BTC. I do not have investments in BTC but if I did, I would not despair of a fall in its price.

It is a very personal opinion, but in case I had an investment in BTC and the prices dropped I would not sell to obtain losses, simply that long term investment will recover, there is still a long time to go and we will continue to see unfavorable events that will make many people lose interest in continuing to invest in cryptomonies, but those of us who, like me, have faith that the world of cryptomonies is the future, bet on having a solid investment.

Even though I don't have investments in bitcoin, I do have them in steem, so I hope that in the future steem will be one of the most reliable cryptomonkets in the market.

I greet my dear friend @crypto.piotr and thank you for sharing your expectations and experiences in the cryptographic world

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me @carlos84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64