You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON/STEEM INTEGRATION - My Thoughts by @juanmolina

in Project HOPE3 years ago

@Juanmolina, I liked reading your post, but I think with the following statement:

"Tron has been a cold ecosystem, without humanity, but with enormous potential.
Steemit has the human side that Tron doesn't.
There's the gold mine Justin is looking for."

You don't do justice of TRON. I would like to challenge your message that TRON is a cold eco-system. As a TRON user since mainnet launch, I can inform you that TRON is far from a cold ecosystem and in the coming weeks and months I will take the task upon me to help Steem users to become more familiar with the TRON ecosystem.

It goes far beyond the projects run by TRON Foundation: DLive, JUST, BitTorrent, WINk, Poloniex... There is a wealth of projects build on the TRON blockchain who all have their own values.

One by one I will introduce them here in project.hope on Steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for fully reading my post.
Like I said: these are my very personal thoughts.

When I say that Tron is cold I mean it from my own experience. Do you really like the atmosphere of Tron? Does it have a friendly interface?

The answer is NO!

Can be improved?
The answer is a resounding YES!


One by one I will introduce them here in project.hope on Steem

Good luck with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04