You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The TRX and Steem integration, 100% powering up

in Project HOPE4 years ago

"I surely wish we could stake our TRX tokens and delegate them, the way we delegate SP. Otherwise - I would expect that most people will be selling received TRX rewards, knowing that they cannot really stake them and profit on holding it (except of hoping that price of token will increase)."

As an avid user of TRON, I will make it my goal to steadily introduce projects on TRON blockchain through Project.hop in order to give Steem users a good range of options what they could do with their TRX tokens.

"Are you part of the team behind this site? Also: do you use Discord? (join our PH community here: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW)"

Yes I am. Not a regular discord user though. Telegram is more my means of communication

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for your prompt reply @carapthian

Yes I am. Not a regular discord user though. Telegram is more my means of communication

Hopefully you would consider joining our Discord server. I would like to support your content published within Project.hope and being able to "connect" would make it much easier to do.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57