You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to post in a Steemit Community - for example Project.hope

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Google translate from Czech

Allow me to respond to the invitation @crypto.piotr for discussion.
I already have some experience with communities (hives). As a normal user, I don't mind the hive ID. For me, this is just a brand that I can find on beta.steemit. Hives have their names, and if I write a post from a hive, I don't have to use this tag at all. It is set automatically to the first position.
If I write to a community from a different interface, HIVE-ID is first and foremost important to get the post where I need it and not "jump out" in another community.
The question of community moderation and governance is different. Let's not forget that it is still "only" the beta version and therefore some options are limited.

#milkandtators

Sort:  

@bucipuci, you made really sensible observations. I always believe they will work on communities to make them better. Since this is just the testing stage, maybe they are still trying to see how each feature functions. Thanks a lot.

Thanks for the feedback :-)
!BEER


Hey @focusnow, here is a little bit of BEER from @bucipuci for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53