Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Late thank you for dropping by and sharing your thoughts with me @bitshares101

I've noticed that you do not really post at all on Steemit?

That is correct. The closest I get to posting is making a comment on a post.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for such a prompt reply @bitshares101

That is correct. The closest I get to posting is making a comment on a post.
Interesting. and quite unique.

You surely got me curious. Would you mind sharing with me what's your goal and reasons to be active in such a way on Steemit?

ps.
do you use discord?
Consider joining our PH community discord server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW (I will DM you right away). This would improve our communication (and make it less public :)

Obviously do not feel pressured.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49