You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me, what would you do if you were not afraid?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello, excellent topic to discuss, "Fear" for me is almost a disease that has been transmitted to us since childhood, I remember when I did not want to say my prayers they told me that I was going to give to hell, hahaha, what stupidity, it is a shame how we were awakened and taken to a society that is out of the reality of this world, fear will lead us to collective failure, for example, here in my country fear is everywhere, the fear of speaking or expressing oneself freely, fear may be more than freedom, regards

Sort:  

Hello friend, that is really sad, I know that over there one lives in constant fear, but we must continue to fight for what we want to achieve. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34