You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN my newest crypto QUIZ TODAY [for crypto maniacs only]

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr

I haven't been buying any crypto during the last few months using fiat. The prices were just too high for my liking. So I am happy with the current price reduction which has given me the chance to use some of my saved fiat to buy cheap again.

I am expecting a few weeks of stabilising now. It might drop a bit further who knows but generally after establishing , I am expecting prices to rise again.

My rationale is, compared to previous cycles, we are still early and not near the top. Secondly, crypto tech is just so good now compared to where it was in 2017.

Regardless, I am here for the long term and not looking at short term gain. I am considerably up from where I started my crypto journey about 6-7 years ago. In that time, I have learnt patience when it comes to crypto.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in my little quiz @awah

Appreciate your comment. There has been many entries. More than I expected. So I decided to add few more rewards of 5 steem.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49