You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Two-Tier System Brainstorm

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I would be opposed to KYC. It can damage some projects where there is a justified reason for having different handles. For example, I run 3 different Twitter accounts but only one of them is personal. The others keep business separate and represent a group. Just like PH do here with different handles.

Also, would be concerned for my private information veing stored which raises personal data security concerns.

Sort:  

Perhaps, anonymity is important to me. Allows me to post my views freely without compromising the company I work for and position I hold. I would personally move elsewhere if KYC was mandated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43