You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will life be like when the covid-19 virus comes to an end?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I am finding it nice spending time with my family as we are usually running around all over the place. We have been playing games, watching movies and thses are all good things to keep us sane in these circumstances.

After we get back to normal, the first thing I will want to do is visit my parents as they are in lockdown in another country. I have no way to see them - maybe for months. Things we took for granted have disappeared.

I think afterwards, I will be more appreciative of what I have.

Sort:  

That is a good point... it is in times like this that we realize how much we take for granted normally!

 4 years ago 

stay safe my friend. and hopefully your parents will be just fine. and current days will become thing of the past

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55