Staking my SPS Tokens for the FUTURE

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Splinterlands have given me some crazy Return on my Investments and we all know how the SPS Airdrop was a gamechanger and made a lot of money for many guys, including me. I have to say I did Sell a lot of SPS tokens to get some cash and then reinvest into different Avenues both in Crypto and Stock Market but right now I have a different Goal in mind. I am looking to gather around 15000 SPS tokens in my Splinterlands Wallet so that I can earn some decent Returns on that.

image.png

Currently Staking SPS tokens is giving around 35-45 percent in APR and as you can see I have around 11000 SPS tokens staked in my Wallet which is earning me around 10 SPS Tokens per day and at the current price of SPS it's not a huge amount but I am looking at the Future and I see SPS going way up in Value so accumulating and earning APR is something I am all in for. Just so you know SPS has had an All-Time High of around 1.25 USD and I am pretty optimistic that it could go all the way to 1 USD in the Future and that would be something to look forward to.

image.png

Currently, the SPS Airdrop will go on for another 23 Days and after that, I will switch my Strategy to Accumulation via HIVE where I will set aside a number of HIVE tokens each Week for Buying SPS Tokens until I reach at least 20000 SPS and after that, I will have to reconsider what to do with it. I just hope I am able to make some decent Returns from just the APR that is being offered in my SPS Wallet.

Regardless of everything I am quite Bullish on SPS as the team behind Splinterlands has always shown great progress and I believe a lot more is to come out of this Project.

image.png

Sort:  

hello @arunava
Currently the SPS token is well below its price and I certainly share your appreciation of being able to accumulate to pour it out at a better time.

I read something similar to this that SPS airdrops are a bomb. One user actually confirmed that SPS airdrop is the highest airdrop in value that he has ever gotten. Well, congrats to you all

your hashtag has been upvoted on @upvoteandresteem

I am also staking SPS and have made it 50k and even trying to make it 100k SPS stake. Good decision.
@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75